Netflix’s My List feature is available on all devices and you can create a list with up to 2000 movies and TV shows. All the changes to your list will sync across devices.

How to Find My List on Netflix?

The My List section on Netflix is easy to find on all devices. If you’re using Netflix on your desktop, there are two different ways to view the list. If you’re using Netflix on your web browser on a PC, check the navigation bar at the top of the screen. You can find the My List section next to Home, TV Shows, Movies, and more. Click on it, and you can view a new page with all your favorite shows.  If you’re using the desktop app version of Netflix, you won’t find My List like in the navigation bar on the web version. Instead, open the app and scroll to the bottom and check the names of the sections until you find the My List. Similarly, if you’re using Netflix on your phone, here’s how you can find the My List section:  If you’re on a TV, open the Netflix homepage and move to the My List section on the left panel. If you can’t find it there, you can also scroll down to the bottom and find My List. 

Netflix My List Is Missing

You sometimes might find that the My List section is missing. In such cases, the reason might be that your Netflix account is new, and you haven’t added any content to your My List.

Netflix states that you’ll only find the My List section after 15 minutes of creating your new account.   Your account is new and you haven’t added any content to your My List. To make the My List section appear again, play any content for several minutes. Then, sign in and out of your Netflix account first.

If you still can’t find the list, you can try other fixes below: 

Re-add Shows to My List 

Sometimes, you may not find the My List section due to minor glitches or network crashes. Try removing a show from your list and then adding it back to your list.  Search a show that’s supposed to be on My List. Below the content’s information, you can notice a tick mark, denoting that it’s present in your My List. Simply click on the tick mark to no longer include it in your My List. Again click on the + sign to add it back to your My List.  Now, you can restart Netflix and search for the My List section again. The purpose of this step is only to trigger the My List feature for it to reappear. So, you won’t have to do it again for other shows in your My List. 

Contact Customer Care 

Finally, if you’re still having trouble finding the My List feature on Netflix, you can visit their Help Center. Additionally, you can contact their Customer Care Service through call or Live Chat. 

How to Change the Order of My List on Netflix?

Netflix shows you content based on relevancy by default. But, you can change the setting to manual by following steps: 

How To Find My List On Netflix - 20How To Find My List On Netflix - 23How To Find My List On Netflix - 83How To Find My List On Netflix - 15